Standing Committees

1. State Disciplinary Committee
  • Dr. Ogirima M. O. (ABUTH)   (Chairman)
  • Dr. Jatto (statutory)   (Member)
  • Dr. Ajike S. O. (ABUTH)   (Member)
  • Dr. Alphonsus Igbana (Kafanchan)   (Member)
  • Dr. Saidu Yau Wilberson   (Member)
  • Dr. Muhammad Khalilu (statutory)   (Secretary)
2. Medical Education and Standards Committee
  • Dr. M. S. Ibrahim (statutory)   (Chairman)
3. Publicity Committee
  • Dr. Augustine Atawodi (statutory)   (Chairman)
  • Dr. Omishakin   ()
4. Medical Ethics and Practice Committee
  • Dr. Jatto (statutory)   (Chairman)

For more information Contact Us